All DESS products are manufactured according to ISO 9001and ISO 13485 with CE marking for all products

Class IIb

All DESS® AURUMBase® screws and screwdrivers are based on the standard ISO 10664

3i® and 3i Certain®, Miniplant®, MicroMiniplant™ and Osseotite® are registered trademarks of 3i Implant Innovations,


ASTRA TECH™, OsseoSpeed™, ANKYLOS® C/X, XiVE®, FRIADENT®, ASTRATECH implant system™ EV and


Cerec® are registered trademarks of DENTSPLY SIRONA Implants

BioHorizons® is a registered trademark of BioHorizons, INC.

Brånemark System®, NobelReplace® and Replace Select™, NobelActive™, NobelReplace® CC, NobelSpeedy™ and

Multi-unit® are registered trademarks of Nobel Biocare AB,

Neodent®, Grand Morse® , Straumann® and synOcta® are registered trademarks of Straumann Holding AG,


MIS® is a registered trademark of MIS Implant Technologies Ltd.

Zimmer Screw-Vent® and SwissPlus® are registered trademarks of Zimmer Dental INC, USA

Dyna® is a registered trademark of Dyna Dental Engineering BV

Camlog® and Conelog® are registered trademarks of CAMLOG Biotechnologies AG

Megagen® is a registered trademark of MEGAGEN IMPLANT CO. LTD


Bego Semados® is a registered trademark of BEGO GmbH & Co. KG

Anthogyr® is a registered trademark of Anthogyr SAS

Medentis ICX® is a registered trademark of medentis medical GmbH

Osstem® , Hiossen® is a registered trademark of OSSTEM IMPLANT CO. LTD

Dentium® is a trademark of Dentium Co. Ltd.

GOBALD® is a trademark of Global D SASU.

Biotech Kontact® is a trademark Biotech Dental SAS.

BTI® is a trademark BTI Biotechnology Institute.

PHIBO® is a trademark PHIBO Dental Solutions S.L.

DESS products can be used only by licensed dentists, physicians and labs.